Blaming Canada

…for making my face hurt not from sneezing all weekend but from smiling! See: 172 communications students at the University of Quebec @ Montreal lipsynching to “I Gotta Feeling” embedded below:

Not only do I love this song (it really IS gonna be a good night!), but this video perfectly captures the world I inhabit as soon as I insert my earbuds. I begin to visibly bop and will even resort to quietly singing along if there is no one in earshot. I do this with the secret hope that the train I am on will suddenly broadcast the song I’m listening to, and everyone around me will sing and dance along. What can I say, I want to live in a musical!

This video is adorable. Enjoy, and keep an eye out for Waldo at various points!

posted by Kristi

This entry was posted in Black Eyed Peas, Canada, musicals. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

